How can I delete my account? Follow
We'll be sorry to see you go but understand that sometimes things change in life.
If you wish to delete your account, please log into the app and proceed as follows:
- Go to “Profile”
- Click on the right corner “Settings”
- Click on “Help and feedback”
- Click on "Delete Account"
Please note that after you delete your account:
- Your friends won't be able to contact you
- Your contacts will be deleted
- All your information will be deleted
- Your coins will be zeroed out
- You won't be able to recover your account